a sampling of Project Angel Heart meals

Our Team

Administration & Programs

Kyle Copp
Operations & Sustainability Manager
kcopp@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x435

Amy Fleming
Senior Vice President
afleming@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x403

Rachael Robinson
Director of Strategic Partnerships
rraab@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x421

Owen Ryan
President & CEO
oryan@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x401

Leslie Scotland-Stewart
Director of Health Care Innovation
lscotlandstewart@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x432

Kathy Thomas
Office Coordinator
kthomas@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x431

Client Services

Brandy Brogan
Client Services Manager
bbrogan@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x410

Bridget Loeper
Client Services Coordinator
bloeper@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202  x412

Meghan Perkins
Registered Dietitian
mperkins@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202  x439

Maggie Reilly
Client Services Coordinator
mreilly@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x424

Culinary

Brandon Foster
Executive Chef
bfoster@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x405

Kevin Giles
Modified Meals Nutritionist
kgiles@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x438

Josh Graham
Prep Cook & Utilities Assistant
jgraham@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x407

Rasha Husseini-Trujillo
A.M. Ktichen Assistant
rtrujillo@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x407

Chris Potts
Production Chef
cpotts@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x408

Logan Lafferty
Modified Meals Specialist
llafferty@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x406

Summer Polson
Sous Chef
spolson@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x406

Nick Sladeski
Production Assistant
nsladeski@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x408

Development & Communications

Amy Daly
Director of Marketing & Communications
adaly@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x419

Sarah Ford
Marketing Coordinator
sford@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x404

Mandie Garcia
Development Assistant
mgarcia@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x447

Jennifer Lackey
Vice President of Development
jlackey@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x418

Kathryn Lovell
Grants Assistant
klovell@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x425

Sarah Mirick
Events Organizer
smirick@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x420

Rachel Newnam
Corporate Partnerships Manager
rnewnam@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x417

Andrea Pacheco
Individual Giving Officer
apacheco@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x402

Sally Rothstein
Colorado Springs Regional Manager
srothstein@projectangelheart.org
719.323.0084

Volunteer Resources

Kamisha Jones
Volunteer & Administrative Assistant
kjones@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x427

Matt Nigro
Distribution Coordinator
mnigro@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x413

Cortney Paddock
Volunteer Resources Coordinator
cpaddock@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x415

Alex Reinhardt
Volunteer Resources Coordinator
areinhardt@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x416

Tiana Clark
Colorado Springs Distribution & Volunteer Assistant
tclark@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x423

Mark Smith
Volunteer Resources Manager
msmith@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x414

Mike Yost
Distribution Assistant
myost@projectangelheart.org
303.830.0202 x440

If you’re interested in joining our team, please see our employment opportunities.